Hello! It’s Me.


Hello!

Waving my hand up and down to see if anyone else drops by this space.

I have not logged on for some time. Life got in the way. But I thought I might reconsider returning here.

Interestingly enough, I got an email from WordPress, saying I signed up with them seven years ago.

Seven. Years. Ago.

A lifetime in dog years. The period in a relationship when one supposedly feels the itch. That movie with Brad Pitt.

Anyway, I thought I might write something here. If you’re interested in hearing from me, do holler in the comments section. Or send me an email at coffeewithamee@wordpress.com.

Who knows?

 

 

2 Comments on “Hello! It’s Me.”

  1. Well I’m interested. Just saw this show up in my RSS reader which means I was still subscribed.

  2. Amee says:

    Thanks Pau. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers